Skip to content

Amusing Ethan story

January 11, 2010

Last week I had to take Ethan to a doctors appointment.  This particular doctor is on the 6th floor, and for various reasons we had to run back out to the car before the appointment, so we used the elevator much more than normal.

First time up the elevator, I tried to get out on the wrong floor twice, Ethan yelling at me to stop both times.  On the way down to run back to the car, I almost got out on the wrong floor again.  Again Ethan yelled at me.

After getting what we needed from the car, and on the way back up into the elevator, when the elevator was about to stop on the wrong floor, Ethan stood in front of me and boxed me out like a pro, preventing me from getting out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

