Skip to content

A Jocelyn request…

April 11, 2009

I had to take Ethan to his first t-ball practice a few days ago and Jocelyn had to come with us. Amy was at work and was going to stop by later on to pick her up.

Jocelyn was sitting on my lap and, of course, was getting cold (early spring practices are generally somewhat cold). I snuggled her up tight and was having a grand ol’ time just holding her. Then, she says to me “Daddy, I want you to do something”. “What, honey?” “I need you to have a talk with Spring, IT’S TOO COLD!”

I assured her I would. Anything for my little girl! Unless it’s giving away my beer.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

