Skip to content

Jocelyn, the curious

August 1, 2007

So, yesterday, I’m getting dressed after the shower. The kids are up and about, Charlie and Lola is done, so of course they’re following me around. I get my underwear on, then Jocelyn comes into the closet and stands right in front of me. We’re “facing” each other, in the sense that I’m looking over her head and she’s staring straight ahead at my crotch. I look down at her, she looks up at me, then reaches out and squeezes my balls.

Ouch.

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. i laughed at Crazy Mokes

Leave a Reply

