Skip to content

Sometimes it just doesn’t pay to get up in the morning

September 8, 2006

My yesterday:

  1. Left my lunch at home.
  2. forgot to premedicate for my dentists appointment, so I had to postpone it (this isn’t the first time in the last few months that I’ve forgotten to premedicate, you’d think I would remember…)
  3. Got pulled over for expired inspection sticker.
  4. Locked my keys in the car after the cop gave me the ticket.

I was fully expecting other things to happen, like, wiping the MC raid about 5 times by discovering some weird bug or whatever. But that didn’t happen. Didn’t get any loot either, though. Hopefully something nice will drop off of Ony and/or Geddon or Shazzrah tonight. Come on, daddy needs a tier 2 helm!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

